Is my registration saved if I don't finish?

Your registration won't be saved if you leave before you finish. If you decide to exit your registration before you finish, you will see a prompt as below.

To register for the conference and save your selected items you have to complete all the steps in registration form and select your payment type on the Checkout page as the one below (Payment options you can see here will depend on the conference registration settings):

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us