Changing fees and options after registration is open

The simple answer to this question is, yes. However, we do not recommend it.

We advise to create an additional new fee, as deleting an existing fee can cause problems. However if you still wish to delete a fee, there are two things you must check first:

  1. Have any of the delegates already registered with this fee?
  2. Have some of the payments been made for this specific fee?

How can I check if any of the delegates have chosen this fee or if the payment has been made?

From your Registration dashboard click on Invoices:

Once the list with ‘Registered Delegates’ opens, choose download delegate list at the bottom of the page: 

The Excel file with list of delegates will than download at your browser and there you will be able to see all registered delegates and their fees. You can than filter in the list to find ones with the fee you would like to delete/change and see if someone already completed the payment.

An Excel file with a list of delegates will then download from your browser. Here you will be able to see all registered delegates and fees. You can filter the list to find ones with the fee you would like to delete/change to see if a delegate has registered to that fee.

If no, and none of the delegates have paid this fee, then you’re safe to delete or change that existing fee. 


If you delete a fee which delegates have selected, then it could skew the value of the Invoices, as invoices are not automatically updated.


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us